Multiple Television Networks To Air New Aaron Tippin Documentary

Oct 8 | Posted by: AT Team
Aaron Tippin 25 Years Documentary to Air Nationally on The Heartland Network,
The Family Channel, Blue Highways TV, AMG TV and The Angel Two Network
 
Nashville, Tenn. (October 7, 2015) -  Country music star Aaron Tippin will soon see his 25-year career chronicled on national television airwaves.  Aaron Tippin: 25, a documentary celebrating Tippin’s 25th anniversary in the country music industry, will soon be broadcast nationally onThe Heartland NetworkThe Family ChannelBlue Highways TV (Dish TV), AMG TVand The Angel Two Network (Dish TV).  Watch the 15 second documentary promo HERE.
 
Aaron Tippin: 25 gives viewers an in-depth look at the country singer’s rise from humble beginnings to international stardom.  The documentary features interviews with Tippin as well as the music pros who helped make him a household name including recording industry icons Joe Galante and Scott Hendricks650 AM WSM's Bill Cody, publisher and media personalityCharlie Monk and more. 
 
Tippin admits that he looks at his career longevity with a little bit of amazement. “I think about it and go, 'Wow. What am I still doing here?'  I look at the flight that we took off in,” referring to his fellow newcomers at the beginning of his career.  “A lot of them are gone, it seems.  Some quit by choice.  Some ran out from under it, but to be here 25 years doing it, I am the luckiest hillbilly that ever lived.”
 
The 45-minute documentary is produced and directed by acclaimed Nashville film veteran Glenn Sweitzer.  
 
Scheduled dates and times of broadcast:
The Heartland Network
FridayOctober 9 / 8PM EST / 7PM CST & 6PM in Nashville
SundayOctober 11 / 5PM EST / 4PM CST & 3PM in Nashville
TuesdayOctober 13 / 4PM EST / 3PM CST & 2PM in Nashville
 
AMG TV
SundayOctober 25 / 5PM EST
 
*Note: Airdates on The Family Channel, Blue Highways TV and The Angel Two Network TBA
 
(Network syndication made possible by Jeff Moseley / CJM Productions)
 
About Aaron Tippin
Aaron Tippin's fame was launched in 1990 with the release of his uncompromising single, "You've Got to Stand For Something."  He followed with other major hits including "Where the Stars and Stripes and the Eagle Fly," "There Ain't Nothing Wrong with the Radio" and "Kiss This."  2015 marks Tippin's 25th year in the music business and in celebration of the career milestone, he has released Aaron Tippin 25 The two-disc album is a collection of 25 songs that includes 10 freshly recorded versions of his biggest career hits, as well as 15 brand new songs.  The album is available exclusively at aarontippin.com.  In addition, Tippin has teamed with Stonehaus Winery to release a commemorative bottle of blackberry wine, "Aaron Tippin Country Jam."  The new barrel-select wine is available in select liquor stores and Stonehaus Winery.
 
# # #
 
Media Contact for Aaron Tippin:

Absolute Publicity, Inc.
Don Murry Grubbs / (615) 275-8380
don@absolutepublicity.com
 
***Visit our website at www.absolutepublicity.com***
Syndicate contentSubscribe to the news RSS feed